News Items

last updated 11/12/2023

2023 Franchise Awards finalists named

last updated 11/12/2023

25 September 2023 – The Westpac New Zealand Franchise Awards name the best performers in the business. This year’s finalists are …

The Franchise Association of New Zealand has announced the names of the finalists in the Westpac New Zealand Franchise Awards 2023. As always, there’s a mix of familiar names and first-time entrants. Can anyone knock the reigning supreme champions, Rodney Wayne and Caci, off the top step? Here are the contenders.

Update - see FINAL RESULTS here.

Franchise system and franchisee finalists

  • Aramex
  • BiForm Solid Composite Decking
  • Caci Clinic
  • Cleantastic
  • Cobb & Co. 
  • Cookie Time
  • CrestClean
  • Dream Doors
  • Exceed
  • Flooring Design
  • Green Acres
  • Hire a Hubby
  • Jani-King NZ
  • Laser Group
  • Mister Minit
  • Paramount Services 
  • Propertyscouts
  • Red LBP
  • Rodney Wayne
  • The Coffee Club
  • Top 10 Holiday Parks

Service provider finalists

  • BDO New Zealand
  • Wynn Williams

The Westpac New Zealand Franchise Awards were first presented in 1995 and are designed to identify and celebrate outstanding franchise systems, master franchisees, franchisees and specialist service providers. Last year, there were 17 Awards presented across various categories, with Supreme Awards for the Franchise System and Franchisee of the Year. This year’s winners were announced on 11 November 2023 - see details of all the winners here.

See all the major winners dating back to 1995 in Developing Excellence – our history of the Awards. 

Order a Print Copy
Order a Print Copy