Westpac Directory of Franchising

Westpac New Zealand

Westpac is New Zealand's most experienced bank in franchising and the only bank offering dedicated franchise only specialist managers throughout the country. Westpac has a high level of expertise in the franchise industry; this has been built up over the past two decades by working closely with franchisors, franchisees and industry specialists. The resulting depth of experience enables us to provide you with informed specialist advice regarding franchise funding and franchise specific transactional solutions. For more information on franchises and funding options, you can contact a specific team member below:

Daniel Cloete | National Franchise Manager
P +64 9 367 3530
M +64 27 446 5086
E daniel.cloete@westpac.co.nz

Auckland & Northland region

Dean Madsen | Senior Franchise Manager
P +64 9 367 3618
M +64 27 685 0832
E dean.madsen@westpac.co.nz

Mike Haigh | Local Franchise Manager
P +64 9 336 9713
M +64 27 366 6349
E michael.haigh@westpac.co.nz

Sujam Ratnayake | Local Franchise Manager
P +64 9 367 3731
M +64 27 684 0478
E sujam.ratnayake@westpac.co.nz

Manawatu / Palmerston North

Glenn Coles | Local Franchise Manager
P +64 6 351 4817
M +64 27 295 1030
E glenn.coles@westpac.co.nz 

Lower North Island

Mick Robinson | Local Franchise Manager
P +64 4 498 1433
M +64 27 522 9097
E mick.robinson@westpac.co.nz

Christchurch region

René Artz | Local Franchise Manager
P +64 3 343 8491
M +64 27 270 0574
E rene.artz@westpac.co.nz

Lower South Island

Graeme Wyllie | Local Franchise Manager
P +64 3 474 9886
M +64 27 287 8177
E graeme.wyllie@westpac.co.nz

Order a Print Copy
Order a Print Copy