New Zealand's Best Source of Franchising Information Since 1992

Linkedin Twitter Googleplus Facebook
The Westpac Directory of Franchising

advisors | by service | Finance Providers

Westpac_logo_2016

WESTPAC NEW ZEALAND

advertiser info: franchise service provider

service finance providers area serviced national FANZ member yes
contact Daniel Cloete telephone      email      find out more business profile

franchise service provider

service finance providers email phone
area serviced national
FANZ member yes

Westpac is New Zealand's most experienced bank in franchising and the only bank offering dedicated franchise only specialist managers throughout the country. Westpac has a high level of expertise in the franchise industry; this has been built up over the past two decades by working closely with franchisors, franchisees and industry specialists. The resulting depth of experience enables us to provide you with informed specialist advice regarding franchise funding and franchise specific transactional solutions.

For more information on franchises and funding options, you can contact a specific team member below:

Daniel Cloete | National Franchise Manager
P +64 9 367 3530
M +64 27 446 5086
E daniel_cloete@westpac.co.nz

Auckland & Northland region

Dean Madsen | Senior Franchise Manager
P +64 9 367 3618
M +64 27 685 0832
E dean_madsen@westpac.co.nz

Riaan Wilson | Local Franchise Manager
P +64 9 336 9713
M +64 27 450 5733
E riaan_wilson@westpac.co.nz

Sujam Ratnayake | Local Franchise Manager
P +64 9 367 3731
M +64 27 684 0478
E sujam_ratnayake@westpac.co.nz

Waikato region

Emily Zhang | Local Franchise Manager
P +64 7 834 2823
M +64 27 612 0495
E emily_zhang@westpac.co.nz

Lower North Island

Mick Robinson | Local Franchise Manager
P +64 4 498 1433
M +64 27 522 9097
E mick_robinson@westpac.co.nz

Christchurch region

Andy Higginson | Local Franchise Manager
P +64 3 371 6099
M +64 27 495 2695
E andy_higginson@westpac.co.nz

Lower South Island

Graeme Wyllie | Local Franchise Manager
P +64 3 474 9886
M +64 27 287 8177
E graeme_wyllie@westpac.co.nz

advertiser info: franchise service provider

service finance providers area serviced national FANZ member yes
contact Daniel Cloete telephone      email      find out more business profile

franchise service provider

service finance providers email phone
area serviced national
FANZ member yes
2462_web_fanz_ad_fo

Free

Shadow

Send for your free copy of our printed magazine, New Zealand's most respected,
comprehensive
guide.

featured

Freelisting
Westpac_tile_ad_2016 Asblogotilesept13 Anz_logo_tile_web
Anz_logo_tile_web Westpac_tile_ad_2016 Asblogotilesept13
Asblogotilesept13 Anz_logo_tile_web Westpac_tile_ad_2016

PUTTING PEOPLE in BUSINESS